

## THE STANDARD FIREWORKS RAJARATNAM COLLEGE FOR WOMEN (AUTONOMOUS), Sivakasi

(Affiliated to Madural Kamaraj University, Reaccredited with "A" Grade by NAAC, College with Potential for Excellence by UGC & Mentor Institution under UGC PARAMARSH)

NAAC SSR Cycle IV (2015-2020)

## 3.2. RESOURCE MOBILIZATION FOR RESEARCH

3.2.2. TEACHERS HAVING RESEARCH PROJECTS

**TEACHERS HAVING RESEARCH PROJECTS** 



## THE STANDARD FIREWORKS RAJARATNAM COLLEGE FOR WOMEN (AUTONOMOUS), SIVAKASI – 626 123.

(Affiliated to Madurai Kamaraj University, Re-accredited with A Grade by NAAC, College with Potential for Excellence by UGC and Mentor Institution under UGC PARAMARSH)

S.No	Name of the Principal Investigator/ Co Investigator (if applicable)	Department	Name of the Funding agency	Year of award	Duration of the Project				
2019-2020									
1	Mrs.M.Nithya (Students Project)	Physics	Tamilnadu State Council for Science and Technology	2020	Six Months				
2	Dr. M.Murugalakshmi (Students Project)	Chemistry	Tamilnadu State Council for Science and Technology	2020	Six Months				
3	Mrs.E.Ponmalar (Students Project)	Computer Science	Tamilnadu State Council for Science and Technology	2020	Six Months				
4	Dr.J.Porkodi	Chemistry	Tamilnadu State Council for Science and Technology	2019	Two Years				
2018-2019									
1.	Dr.J.Mekala Devi (Students Project)	History	Tamilnadu State Council for Science and Technology	2019	One Year				
2.	Dr.S.Selva Lakshmi (Students Project)	Physics	Tamilnadu State Council for Science and Technology	2019	Six Months				
2017-2018									
1.	Dr. N.Uma Sangari (Students Project)	Chemistry	Tamilnadu State Council for Science and Technology	2018	Six Months				
2.	Dr. S. Subha Ranjani (Students Project)	Micro Biology	Tamilnadu State Council for Science and Technology	2018	One Year				
3.	Dr.S.Grahalakshmi	Commerce	University Grants commission	2017	Two Years				
4.	Dr.R.Jeyalakshmi	Commerce	University Grants commission	2017	Two Years				
5.	Dr.N.Rajathilagam	Commerce	University Grants commission	2017	Two Years				
6.	Dr.U.Umadevi	Botany	University Grants commission	2017	Two Years				
7.	Dr.C.Devi Arockia Vanitha	Computer Science	University Grants commission	2017	Two Years				

## **TEACHERS HAVING RESEARCH PROJECTS**

2016-2017									
1.	Dr.R.Senbagavalli	Tamil	CICT	2016	One Year				
2015-2016									
1	Dr.B.Ponni	Tamil	CICT	2015	One Year				
2	Dr.P.Prasanna Devi	English	University Grants commission	2015	Two Years				
3	Dr.K.P.Radha	Physics	University Grants commission	2015	Two Years				
4	Dr.J.Sobhana Devi	English	University Grants commission	2014	Two Years				
5	Ms.P.Karthika Devi	English	University Grants commission	2014	Two Years				
6	Mrs.R.Kalaivani	History	University Grants commission	2014	Two Years				
7	Dr.M.Kavitha	History	University Grants commission	2014	Two Years				
8	Dr.K.J.Sunmista	Commerce	University Grants commission	2014	Two Years				
9	Dr.M.Murugalakshmi	Chemistry	University Grants commission	2014	Two Years				
10	Dr. C.Thamaraichelvi	Chemistry	University Grants commission	2014	Two Years				
11	Dr.M.Padmapriya	Tamil	CICT	2013	One Year				
12	Dr.B.Bala Parameswari	History	University Grants commission	2013	Two Years				
13	Dr.K.Rajeswari	Commerce	University Grants commission	2013	Two Years				